You are here

Disabled notification - automaticly enabled again after configuration reload

1 post / 0 new
focus
focus's picture
Disabled notification - automaticly enabled again after configuration reload

Hello everyone, when i disable the notification for a single service of a specific host, it enables itself again after i reloaded the configuration. In my opinion the service should stay "disabled", is this how it should be or is this a bug? Thanks in advance!